Officers and


Mrs. Shawn E. Gear - President
Ms. Angela Johnson - First Vice-President
Mrs. Sherry McFadden - Second Vice-President
Ms. Lisa Davis - Treasurer
Mrs. Kamaria Willaims - Financial Secretary
Ms. Erynn May - Corresponding Secretary
Ms. Desheania Martin - Recording Secretary
Ms. Angela Mullins - Assistant Secretary
Mrs. LaTricia Woods - Member-at-Large
Mrs. Tonette Echols - Parliamentarian
Mrs. Lynnette Harris-Scott - Ivy Leaf Reporter
Mrs. Rachelle Hardin-Chambers - Historian
Mrs. Janet Holloway - Hostess
Mrs. Marlene Hannsberry - Graduate Advisor
Dr. Kira Gatewood - Assistant Graduate Advisor
Mrs. Vernita Petty - Sergeant-at-Arms
Ms. Joy Darden - Chaplain
Ms. Whitney Walker - Alpha Kappa Alpha Connection Chair
Dr. Deborah Cotton - Archives Chair
Mrs. Brenda Hanserd - Audit Chair
Mrs. Gretchen Williams - Awards Chair
Dr. Eula Saxon Dean - Circle of Pearls Chair
Mrs. Jennifer Harper - Diamond, Pearl & Golden Chair
Dr. Shirley Mays - Disaster Relief & Risk Management Chair
Mrs. Maria Bailey-Benson - Educational Advancement Foundation Chair
Mrs. Trayce Williams - Emerging Pearls Chair
Mrs. Rochonne Simmons - Fashionetta Chair
Mrs. Carla Boatner - Founders' Day Liaison
Mrs. Geneva Wilson - Handbook Chair
Ms. Jacqueline Smith - Membership Chair
Mrs. Miko Fisher - MLK Day of Service Chair
Mrs. Gloria Baker - NPHC Representative
Ms. Joycelyn Louis - Protocol Chair
Mrs. Joan Sherwood - Scrapbook Chair
Mrs. Michelle Coro - Scholarship Chair
Mrs. Ava Evans - Sisterly Relations Chair
Mrs. Joan Sherwood - Standards/Leadership Chair
Dr. Romona Saunders - STEM Computer Camp Chair
Mrs. Tracy Lewis - Technology Chair
Dr. Camilla Westenberg - Target 1: HBCU Call to Action Chair
Mrs. Sandra Jenkins - #CAP Chair
Mrs. Karen Fletcher - HBCU4Life Chair
Dr. Eula Saxon Dean - Black, Brown & Collegebound Chair
Mrs. Tamara Sumler - Target 2: Women's Health & Wellness Chair
Mrs. Isha Cogborn - Target 3: Building Your Economic Legacy Chair
Ms. Joi Fletcher - Target 4: The Arts Chair
Mrs. Lynda Gordon - Target 5: Global Impact Chair